Skip to content

Clitheroe Youth Win

Clitheroe Youth Win Lancashire Association of Clubs for Young People Participation Award.

Delighted to state that Clitheroe Youth for the fourth year running have won the LACYP Participation Award for obtaining the most points across the many and varied activities organised by the County Association.
The trophy will be awarded on Wednesday 8th December at Police Headquarters - Hutton, near Preston
In addition we are delighted to say that Conner Ingham and Shannon Burns have reached the final of the Talent Competition and will be performing that same evening.
Morgan Rawcliffe will also be presented with her Awards for Junior Member of the Year.
Photographs and further information to follow.